Contact Us

Louisiana State Board of Dentistry
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 5256
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-5256

Physical address:
1201 North Third Street
Suite G-136
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Telephone (225) 219-7330
Fax (225) 219-0707


Staff contact information:

Arthur F. Hickham, Jr.
Executive Director
ahickham@lsbd.org
   
Erin Conner
Assistant Executive Director
erin@lsbd.org
   
Rachel Daniel
Administrative Assistant
rachel@lsbd.org
   
Kristen Ferran
Administrative Coordinator--Licensing
kristen@lsbd.org
   
Brian Samuel
Inspector
brian@lsbd.org
   
Alexx Smith
Administrative Coordinator
alexx@lsbd.org